It’s never too late for family.

Contact Us – Directory

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someone

Whether you’re a young person in foster care, a potential parent, staff person at an agency, or a caring citizen, we’re here for you! Just reach out to us.

If you have any questions, please call our office and we will direct you to the right person.

In New York City: On Long Island:
3114 Mermaid Ave 751 Coates Ave, Suite 45
Brooklyn, NY, 11224 Holbrook, NY 11741
Phone: 718-372-3003 Phone: 718-372-3003
Fax: 718-372-3033
Email: info@yougottabelieve.org Email: info@yougottabelieve.org

 

Connect With the You Gotta Believe Family

Susan Grundberg Executive Director sgrundberg@yougottabelieve.org
Paul Snellgrove Senior Director, Home Finding psnellgrove@yougottabelieve.org
Don Antonetty Director, IT/Quality Control dantonetty@yougottabelieve.org
Pat Dudley Permanency Specialist pdudley@yougottabelieve.org
Anni Keane Director, Nobody Ages Out Movement akeane@yougottabelieve.org
Mary Keane Senior Director, LGBT Services mkeane@yougottabelieve.org
Astrudge McLean Family Permanency Advocate amclean@yougottabelieve.org
Monica Rolston Manager, Office Operations mrolston@yougottabelieve.org
Jennifer Lucas Director, Finance jlucas@yougottabelieve.org
Rosalyn Lee Clinical Supervisor rlee@yougottabelieve.org
Nancy Todd Director, Long Island Region/Wendy's Wonderful Kids Recruiter ntodd@yougottabelieve.org
Nicole Hayward Training Coordinator, Long Island Region nhayward@yougottabelieve.org
Aileen Rosario Family Permanency Advocate arosario@yougottabelieve.org
Wayne Christiansen Family Recruiter wchristiansen@yougottabelieve.org
Desiree Moore Supervisor, Nobody Ages Out Movement dmoore@yougottabelieve.org
Yaridania Betancourt Coordinator, Nobody Ages Out Movement ybetancourt@yougottabelieve.org
Yolanda Perry Family Permanency Advocate yperry@yougottabelieve.org
Alexandria Lyles Family Permanency Advocate alyles@yougottabelieve.org
Kevin Goins Program Support kgoins@yougottabelieve.org
Marie Scordaras Program Support mscordaras@yougottabelieve.org
Sign Up for News  //  Email Us a Question