It’s never too late for family.

Contact Us – Directory

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someone

Whether you’re a young person in foster care, a potential parent, staff person at an agency, or a caring citizen, we’re here for you! Just reach out to us.

If you have any questions, please call our office and we will direct you to the right person.

In New York City: On Long Island:
3114 Mermaid Ave 761 Coates Ave, Suite 13
Brooklyn, NY, 11224 Holbrook, NY 11741
Phone: 718-372-3003 Phone: 718-372-3003
Fax: 718-372-3033
Email: info@yougottabelieve.org Email: info@yougottabelieve.org

 

Connect With the You Gotta Believe Family

Paul Snellgrove Senior Director, Home Finding psnellgrove@yougottabelieve.org 646-691-7985
Donald Antonetty Director, IT/QA dantonetty@yougottabelieve.org 787-237-5076
Pat Dudley Permanency Specialist pdudley@yougottabelieve.org 631-356-4295
Anni Keane Director, Nobody Ages Out Movement akeane@yougottabelieve.org 914-885-4361
Mary Keane Senior Director, LGBT Services mkeane@yougottabelieve.org 914-552-6461
Astrudge McLean Family Permanency Advocate amclean@yougottabelieve.org 718-570-5132
Monica Rolston Manager, Office Operations mrolston@yougottabelieve.org
Jennifer Lucas Director, Finance jlucas@yougottabelieve.org
Nancy Todd Director, Long Island Region/Wendy's Wonderful Kids Recruiter ntodd@yougottabelieve.org 718-219-8636
Nicole Hayward Training Coordinator, Long Island Region nhayward@yougottabelieve.org 631-704-9932
Aileen Rosario Family Permanency Advocate arosario@yougottabelieve.org 917-480-1587
Wayne Christiansen Licensing/Home Studies wchristiansen@yougottabelieve.org 347-792-9060
Desiree Moore Supervisor, Nobody Ages Out Movement dmoore@yougottabelieve.org 516-425-8114
Yaridania Betancourt Coordinator, Nobody Ages Out Movement ybetancourt@yougottabelieve.org 347-604-1768
Brieanna Hayes Advocate bhayes@yougottabelieve.org 917-392-5370
Rosie Williams Advocate rwilliams@yougottabelieve.org 917684-1032
Sign Up for News  //  Email Us a Question